Sixth Edition

Scottish Parliament
26 June 2019

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!

facebook link facebook link

Make it happen

Our supporters

The Edinburgh Gadda Prize

Honorary President: Gianrico Carofiglio

Chair: Federica G. Pedriali

powered by The Edinburgh Journal of Gadda Studies

Archived Results (Gadda Giovani 2013)

First Place


Third Place

Fourth Place

Fifth Place

Sixth Place

Seventh Place

Special Mention

Montecassino Trailer

Previous Results

« egp home
« gadda giovani
« egp winners
» galleries