Special Edition

Harvard 2015
24-27 April 2015

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!

facebook link facebook link

Make it happen

Our supporters

The Edinburgh Gadda Prize

Honorary President: Gianrico Carofiglio

Chair: Federica G. Pedriali

powered by The Edinburgh Journal of Gadda Studies

Edinburgh Gadda Prize | Judging Panels

while the jury is out © gp - caledonian hall, edinburgh 2010

Special Edition Judges | Harvard 2015

For its Cambridge 2015 Special Edition the prize Committee appointed an International Judging Panel consisting of ten Previous Winners and a non-voting Chair. To access panel composition, click here.

Default Judges | Regular Editions

On regular editions, in addition to its two main Committees, the Edinburgh Gadda Prize has eight Judging Panels, three for Edinburgh International and four for Gadda Giovani.

The Vote

On EGP Committees voting takes place in two stages. Panel Judges decide shortlist and final results by voting electronically. Votes are expressed numerically.


« egp home
« edinburgh international
« gadda giovani
« committees
» winners