Sixth Edition

Scottish Parliament
26 June 2019

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!

facebook link facebook link

Make it happen

Our supporters

The Edinburgh Gadda Prize

Honorary President: Gianrico Carofiglio

Chair: Federica G. Pedriali

powered by The Edinburgh Journal of Gadda Studies

Archived Panels (Gadda Giovani 2013)

while the jury is out © sam mouazin - gadda giovani 2013

The National Jurers

Sixteen National Jurers from the National Committee and the Regional Panels have been selected to evaluate the work of the sixteen Montecassino Finalists.


Gadda Giovani Committees

« gadda giovani