Sixth Edition

Scottish Parliament
26 June 2019

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!

facebook link facebook link

Make it happen

Our supporters

The Edinburgh Gadda Prize

Honorary President: Gianrico Carofiglio

Chair: Federica G. Pedriali

powered by The Edinburgh Journal of Gadda Studies

The Edinburgh Gadda Winners

detecting italy © gp - gadda giovani 2011, milan finals, teatro parenti

The Edinburgh 2019 Winners

The Harvard 2015 Winners

The Montecassino 2013 Winners

Prize Winners – Previous Editions

« egp home
« edinburgh international
« gadda giovani