Sixth Edition

Scottish Parliament
26 June 2019

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!

facebook link facebook link

Make it happen

Our supporters

The Edinburgh Gadda Prize

Honorary President: Gianrico Carofiglio

Chair: Federica G. Pedriali

powered by The Edinburgh Journal of Gadda Studies

The Junior Entries Archive

best scottish gadda juniors © gp - edinburgh 2010

Scottish Gadda Juniors 2010

« winners « juniors winners 2010